Latest Products http://www.jyotindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:23:39 +0530 en-us http://www.jyotindustries.co.in Liquid Hand Wash http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are reowned manufacturer and supplier of high quality handwash formulated with high quality chemicals under the supervision under highly professional and qualified team using modern processing techniques Features : Prevents diseases and germs, makes hand soft. Formulated with maintained ph. Available in multi fragnances. Formulated with biodegredable chemicals. Paint Solvents http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/paint-solvents.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/paint-solvents.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Located in Uttar Pradesh(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Features High grade material QC tested Reasonably priced Kraft Paper Adhesive http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/kraft-paper-adhesive.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/kraft-paper-adhesive.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrin, hydrolised starch and other additives based adhesives are manufactured by us which are applicable in making  cone and spiral convulute tube these adhesive gum has excellent strength and gives good coating and bonding in porus surfaces. Transparent Thinner http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/transparent-thinner.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/transparent-thinner.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. Well-known Suppliers of Thinner; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer.   Range : NC thinners PU thinners epoxy thinners anamel paint thinners paint pass thinner Wood Sealer http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/wood-sealer.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/wood-sealer.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engage in manufacturing and providing excellent quality of wood sealer which is applicable for wood work doors, furniture, sports good(cricketbat,carromboard,etc) is  made by using premium quality of chemicals. Textile Finishing Chemicals http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/textile-finishing-chemicals.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/textile-finishing-chemicals.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Qur  manufactured textile finishing chemical includes stain removers,silicon softners,dyefixing agents, laundry chemicals, washing of chemicals.The above said chemicals are formulated by well trained and technical team having excellent results and maintainibg high standards and durability for textile and fabrics. Housekeeping Chemicals http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/housekeeping-chemicals.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/housekeeping-chemicals.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Well-known Suppliers of House Keeping Chemicals; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Acid Corrosion Inhibitor http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/acid-corrosion-inhibitor.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/acid-corrosion-inhibitor.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having specialisation in manufacturing acid corrosion inhibitors widely used against scale formation, in boiler cleaning, in  oilfield industries,etc.It is a unique blend of higher aromatic amines,one of its own kind in powdered form  , it can be used in hcl ,sulphamic acid, sulphuric acids and nitric acid , by using it with acids there is no metal loss.   Features : Normal ph in powder form can be used only for ferrous substances. Widely used in boiler descaling, cooling towder, pipeline cleaning,etc .   Specification : Appearence : white or pink Sp gravity : 1.00-1.10 Boiler Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/boiler-water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/boiler-water-treatment-chemicals.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acknowledged manufacturer of boiler water chemicals to be used as scale softners,scale inhibition,oxygen scavangers,corrosion inhibiters, besides these regular dosing chemicals for boiler water are available,our specialisation is also to formulate the online descaling chemicals in alkaline and acidic form used at the passing time of boiler.The online chemicals are of its own kind so that there is no need to shut down the boiler at the time of boiler passing,the boiler chemicals are formulated under the highly qualified engeneers with modern technologies. Swimming Pool Water Treatment Algaecide Chemicals http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/swimming-pool-water-treatment-algaecide-chemicals.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/swimming-pool-water-treatment-algaecide-chemicals.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufactures of algaecites, bacteriocides,fungicides with highly advance technology our algaecides have effective control on bacteria,fungas, algae.Our algaecides are highly applicable in cooling towers, swimming pools and othewr water standing areas. Organic Fungicide http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/organic-fungicide.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/organic-fungicide.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Hand Sanitizer http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as one of the eminent manufactures for our exclusive range of products including hand sanitizers,our handsanitizers are formulated with high grade raw materials and advanced techniques to maintain the quality and standards under the guidance of qualified professionals team .   Features : Antimicrobial,antibacterial,last longing. Available both in alcoholic and non alcoholic form with accurate composition. Available in multiple frangnances. Disinfectant Phenyl http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/disinfectant-phenyl.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/disinfectant-phenyl.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as an eminant manufacturer and suppliers of wide range of cosmetics and house keeping products including phenyl and disinfectants in wide range,our made phenyl both white and black is formulated with high grade chemicals and germicides effective in cleaning dirt and act as repellent for ant,flies, cockroaches,etc and keeps the surrounding hygneic . Liquid Dish Cleaner Detergent http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/liquid-dish-cleaner-detergent.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/liquid-dish-cleaner-detergent.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based on bio degredable chemicals aqua chef is a unique formulated liquid dishwasher. This is manufactured and supplied for the valuable and reowned costumers. Aqua chef effectively helps in removal of food remains oily surface from utensils this product also includes the anti germicidal and anti bacterial growing chemicals. Liquid Detergent for White Clothes http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/liquid-detergent-for-white-clothes.htm http://www.jyotindustries.co.in/liquid-detergent-for-white-clothes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A magical unique liquid detergent with no bleaching chemicalsonly used for white clothes  with the use of thios liquid detergent there is no need to use neel or ujala type for white clothes.It is an excelent formulated product under the teamwork of highly qualified professionals.